Review of Ectaco C-Pen 2.0 Handheld Pen Scanner

Via Scoop.itJetBook K-12 Education eBook System ECTACO

Remarkable. This little device is changing how I record my research; I haveactually devised a system of commenting on the book (or copying an earliermarginal quote) in a different typeface within the document in which I importthe scanned text, allowing me instant access to critiques of specific passagesor points that might otherwise stay trapped in a book on my shelf. I’d highlyrecommend this little device for anyone wanting quick access to quotes orwanting to take his/her library research with him/her on his/her computer.   Electronic dictionary and e-book ECTACO ECTACO Ads. http://www.cpen.cz
Show original

Leave a Reply

